Cancelling your service is very easy, There's no action required. 45 days before the end of your service, the system will send you an email, asking you if you want to renew. If you do nothing, te service will be terminated automatically on the expiration date.
If you delete your service, it will be terminated immediately. Your service will be removed from our systems. Be careful with this action. Deleting a service may affect other services. For example, if you delete your domain name, your website will stop working, as well as your emails. In order to undo this action, please send an email to [email protected] .